BBG Watch Commentary

At the Broadcasting Board of Governors (BBG) open meeting last Thursday, the board voted the voted to create a Special Committee on the Voice of America in the 21st Century. 

The committee will be chaired by BBG Governor Matt Armstrong. BBG Chairman Jeff Shell will be a member of the committee. BBG Governors Michael Meehan and Kenneth Weinstein volunteered to serve on the VOA special committee.

Link to Video